Sex and the City citat

2011-03-14, 21:21:23 / Kategori: Allmänt
Sex and the City citat
"Carrie, you can't date your fuck buddy"
"Puberty is a phase, 15 years of rejection is a life style"
"How did it happen that four such smart women have nothing to talk about but boyfriends? It's like seventh grade with bank accounts"
"I can't be hemmed in by rules, I go with my emotions"
"Well I'll admit I have had to polish my self once or twice, but yes! When i RSVP to a party, I'll make it my business to come!"
"The good ones screw you, the bad ones screw you and the rest don't know how to screw you"
"I never leave underwear at a guy's place because I never see it again"
"Once we get the breath under control, I'm going to take him shopping for a whole new wardrobe. He's a cute little "fixer-upper."




KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?